Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt

Size Guide
Priority order processing & 100% order value insurance
  • $0.00
Buy More Save More!
It’s time to give thanks for all the little things.
  • 5% OFF 2 items get 5% OFF on cart total
  • 7% OFF 3 items get 7% OFF on cart total
  • 10% OFF 4 items get 10% OFF on cart total

Frequently Bought Together:

Total Price: $120.85
You saved $0.00
Add All To Cart

$40.95

Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt

The “Michael Jackson This Is Thriller” Hoodie T Shirt pays homage to the King of Pop, Michael Jackson, and his iconic album “Thriller.” This shirt features a vibrant and nostalgic design that captures the essence of the legendary music video, complete with Michael’s iconic red jacket and menacing eyes. It’s a tribute to one of the most iconic moments in music history. Crafted for both comfort and style, this hoodie tee offers a cozy fit, making it perfect for fans of Michael Jackson to celebrate his unparalleled legacy. Whether you’re a longtime admirer or just love timeless music, this shirt lets you showcase your appreciation for the iconic Thriller era in style. Step into the world of Michael Jackson’s music and dance with this classic and stylish piece.

  • Product Information:
    • A premium polyester that is ultra-soft and incredibly comfortable.
    • Fabric is durable and resistant to wrinkles, shrinking, and mildew.
    • Features ensure long-lasting color vibrancy even after machine washing.
    • 35% Cotton ? 65% Polyester.
    • The soft material feels great on your skin and very light.

Hoodie 3d Size Chart:

  • Since the size is manually measured, please allow a 1cm-3cm dimension difference.
  • Due to the different monitor and light effects, the actual color of the item might be slightly different from the visual pictures.

Shipping Information

Time of production:5-7 business days.

Shipping by:DHL, YUN Express: 7 -14 business days

TOTAL (12 -21 business days) = PRODUCTION (5-7 Business days) + SHIPPING TIME (7-14 Business days)

You will receive an email once your order ships that contain your tracking information. If you haven?t received tracking info within 5-7 days, please contact us. We ship to more than 200 countries (United States US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, France, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Poland, Mexico, Brazil, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, etc?), and you can enjoy on all items sold on the Store.

Change or cancel order:

We only allow order modification within 24 hours since the payment. Please contact us via our [email protected] to make any changes

Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt
Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt
,Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt,Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Jackson That This Is Thriller Hoodie T Shirt”

Review now to get coupon!

×
×